BGi.uk

Portwell House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7HU

Tel: 01367 246130
Email: info@BGi.uk.com

Enquiry

We are just an email away to help, use the contact form to send us a message.

BGi.uk Team

Jade Brooks

bgi-jade

Insurance

Health & Wellbeing
Park & Leisure Homes

01367 246134
jade.brooks@BGi.uk.com

Andrew Dear

bgi-andrew

Insurance

Specialist Lines
Financial Guarantee

01367 246158
andrew.dear@BGi.uk.com

Nick Elwell

bgi-nick

Insurance

Professional Indemnity

01367 246130
nick.elwell@BGi.uk.com

Niall Heffernan

bgi-niall

Insurance

Health & Wellbeing

01367 246133
niall.heffernan@BGi.uk.com

Bryn Jones

bgi-bryn

Insurance

Freight & Marine Cargo

01367 246130
bryn.jones@BGi.uk.com

Hannah Jones

bgi-hannah

Insurance

Health & Wellbeing
Home
Park & Leisure Homes

01367 246154
hannah.jones@BGi.uk.com

Adrian Manning

bgi-adrian

Insurance

Antique, Fine Art & Jewellery

07930 985585
adrian.manning@BGi.uk.com

Shannon McCarthy

bgi-shannon

Insurance

Health & Wellbeing
Home
Property Owners
Swim School

01367 246139
shannon.mccarthy@BGi.uk.com

Tish Phillips

bgi-tish

Insurance

Allotments
Health & Wellbeing
Park & Leisure Homes

01367 246153
tish.phillips@BGi.uk.com

Tanoa Rawlinson-Winder

bgi-tanoa

Insurance

Schemes Development
Energised Insurance Solutions
Commercial

01367 246137
tanoa@BGi.uk.com

Khia Rendall

bgi-khia

Insurance

Health & Wellbeing

01367 246157
khia.rendall@BGi.uk.com

Tracey Riggs

bgi-tracey

Insurance

Bonds
Commercial
Liability
Professional Indemnity

01235 768072
tracey.riggs@BGi.uk.com

Melanie Rowland

bgi-mel

Insurance

Commercial
Package
Professional Indemnity
Travel

01367 246131
melanie.rowland@BGi.uk.com

Jennifer Tonner

bgi-jen

Insurance

Commercial
Cyber
Cyber-risk Management

01367 246139
jennifer.tonner@BGi.uk.com

Kim Vink

bgi-kim

Insurance

Commercial
Property Owners

01367 246132
kim.vink@BGi.uk.com

Jane Haynes

bgi-jane

Adminstration

Office Manager

01367 246130
jane.haynes@BGi.uk.com

Celia Wescott

bgi-celia

Administration

BGi.uk Insurer Accounts

01367 246147
celia.wescott@BGi.uk.com

Robert Green

fo-rob

Design, Media & IT

Cyber
IT
Telephony

01367 246130
web@focusonuk.co.uk

Holly Plackett

fo-holly

Design, Media & IT

Design
Editor
Media

01367 246130
editor@focusonuk.co.uk

Dan Whyman

fo-dan

Design, Media & IT

Design
IT
Media

01367 246130
web@focusonuk.co.uk