BGi.uk

Portwell House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7HU

Tel: 01367 246130
Email: info@BGi.uk.com

Enquiry

We are just an email away to help, use the contact form to send us a message.

    Would you rather we contact you by
    E-mailPhone

    BGi.uk Team

    Adrian Manning

    bgi-adrian

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Antique, Fine Art & Jewellery
    Property Owners

    07930 985585
    adrian.manning@BGi.uk.com

    Bryn Jones

    bgi-bryn

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Freight & Marine Cargo

    01367 246130
    bryn.jones@BGi.uk.com

    Celia Wescott

    bgi-celia

    Administration

    BGi.uk Insurer Accounts

    01367 246147
    celia.wescott@BGi.uk.com

    Hannah Jones

    bgi-hannah

    Insurance

    Office Manager
    Park Homes
    Personal lines

    01367 246154
    hannah.jones@BGi.uk.com

    Henry Vincent

    bgi-henry

    Insurance

    Commercial Account Executive

    01367 246160
    henry.vincent@BGi.uk.com

    Jade Brooks

    bgi-jade

    Insurance & Cyber-risk Management

    Project Manager
    Cyber

    01367 246137
    jade.brooks@BGi.uk.com

    Jenna-Ann Lane

    bgi-jenna

    Insurance

    Senior Commercial Broker
    Energised

    01367 246150
    jenna.lane@BGi.uk.com

    Kiera Drake

    bgi-kiera-2

    Insurance

    Junior Broker
    Park Homes
    Personal Lines

    01367 246133
    kiera.drake@BGi.uk.com

    Lana Tilley

    bgi-lana

    Adminstration

    Executive Assistant

    01367 246149
    lana.tilley@BGi.uk.com

    Lindy Harper

    bgi-lindy

    Insurance

    Broker
    Allotments
    Commercial
    Swim Schools

    01367 246131
    lindy.harper@BGi.uk.com

    Megan Day

    bgi-megan

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    01367 246158
    megan.day@BGi.uk.com

    Megan Leigh

    bgi-megan-l

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    01367 246142
    megan.leigh@BGi.uk.com

    Molly McGouran

    bgi-molly2

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    01367 246145
    molly.mcgouran@BGi.uk.com

    Nick Elwell

    bgi-nick

    Insurance

    Complex Risks
    Facilities and Schemes
    Cyber Risk Management

    01367 246130
    nick.elwell@BGi.uk.com

    Peter Wilson

    bgi-peter2

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Agency Development
    Commercial Broker

    01367 246152
    peter.wilson@BGi.uk.com

    Ryan Gaffka

    bgi-ryan2

    Insurance

    Commercial Broker
    General, Freight Risks & Cargo

    01367 246132
    ryan.gaffka@BGi.uk.com

    Sarah Wakefield

    bgi-silhouette-2

    Insurance

    Commercial Broker

    01367 246151
    sarah.wakefield@BGi.uk.com

    Shannon McCarthy

    bgi-shannon

    Insurance

    Business Development Manager

    01367 246139
    shannon.mccarthy@BGi.uk.com

    Sophie Hansford

    bgi-sophie

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing Operations Manager

    01367 246163
    sophie.hansford@BGi.uk.com

    Steph Bumford

    bgi-steph

    Insurance

    Commercial Development Broker

    01367 246138
    steph.bumford@BGi.uk.com

    Dan Whyman

    fo-dan

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    IT
    Media

    01367 246130
    web@focusonuk.co.uk

    Holly Plackett

    fo-holly

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    Editor
    Media

    01367 246130
    editor@focusonuk.co.uk

    Robert Green

    fo-rob

    Design, Media & IT

    Cyber
    IT
    Telephony

    01367 246130
    web@focusonuk.co.uk