BGi.uk

Portwell House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7HU

Tel: 01367 246130
Email: info@BGi.uk.com

Enquiry

We are just an email away to help, use the contact form to send us a message.

    Would you rather we contact you by
    E-mailPhone

    BGi.uk Team

    Jade Brooks

    bgi-jade

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing
    Motherhood & Midwifery
    Park & Leisure Homes

    01367 246134
    jade.brooks@BGi.uk.com

    Andrew Dear

    bgi-andrew

    Insurance

    Specialist Lines
    Financial Guarantee

    01367 246158
    andrew.dear@BGi.uk.com

    Nick Elwell

    bgi-nick

    Insurance

    Complex Risks
    Facilities and Schemes
    Cyber Risk Management

    01367 246130
    nick.elwell@BGi.uk.com

    Bryn Jones

    bgi-bryn

    Insurance

    Freight & Marine Cargo

    01367 246130
    bryn.jones@BGi.uk.com

    Hannah Jones

    bgi-hannah

    Insurance

    Park & Leisure Homes
    Home
    Health & Wellbeing

    01367 246154
    hannah.jones@BGi.uk.com

    Adrian Manning

    bgi-adrian

    Insurance

    Antique, Fine Art & Jewellery
    Property Owners

    07930 985585
    adrian.manning@BGi.uk.com

    Shannon McCarthy

    bgi-shannon

    Insurance

    Swim Schools
    Property Owners
    Health & Wellbeing

    01367 246139
    shannon.mccarthy@BGi.uk.com

    Tanoa Rawlinson-Winder

    bgi-tanoa

    Insurance

    Schemes Development
    Energised Insurance Solutions
    Commercial Risks

    01367 246137
    tanoa@BGi.uk.com

    Khia Rendall

    bgi-khia

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing
    Trageschule & Baby Wearing

    01367 246157
    khia.rendall@BGi.uk.com

    Tracey Riggs

    bgi-tracey

    Insurance

    Bonds
    Commercial
    Liability
    Professional Indemnity

    01235 768072
    tracey.riggs@BGi.uk.com

    Melanie Rowland

    bgi-mel

    Insurance

    Commercial
    Package
    Professional Indemnity
    Travel

    01367 246131
    melanie.rowland@BGi.uk.com

    Chris Surrey

    bgi-chris

    Insurance

    Contractors
    Fleet
    Commercial Risks

    01367 246150
    chris.surrey@BGi.uk.com

    Kim Vink

    bgi-kim

    Insurance

    Commercial
    Property Owners

    01367 246132
    kim.vink@BGi.uk.com

    Peter Wilson

    bgi-peter

    Insurance

    01367 246152
    peter.wilson@BGi.uk.com

    Jane Haynes

    bgi-jane

    Adminstration

    Office Manager

    01367 246130
    jane.haynes@BGi.uk.com

    Celia Wescott

    bgi-celia

    Administration

    BGi.uk Insurer Accounts

    01367 246147
    celia.wescott@BGi.uk.com

    Robert Green

    fo-rob

    Design, Media & IT

    Cyber
    IT
    Telephony

    01367 246130
    web@focusonuk.co.uk

    Holly Plackett

    fo-holly

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    Editor
    Media

    01367 246130
    editor@focusonuk.co.uk

    Dan Whyman

    fo-dan

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    IT
    Media

    01367 246130
    web@focusonuk.co.uk